Offutt, local youth earn congressional awards
OFFUTT AIR FORCE BASE, Neb. -- Back row, left to right: Colin Sorenson, bronze medal winner; Kevin Watson, silver and gold medal winner; Brian Watson, silver and gold medal winner; Nicholas Szczepaniak, silver certificate winner; Jamie Fields, bronze certificate winner; and Col. Jim Jones, 55th Wing commander. Front row, left to right: Dr. John Deegan, Bellevue Public Schools superintendent; Emily Edwards, bronze medal winner; Catherine Buennemeyer, bronze medal winner; Christine Baude, bronze medal winner; Laura Van Epps, silver certificate winner; Wayne Banks, silver certificate winner; and Congressman Lee Terry, Nebraska’s 2nd District. (U.S. Air Force Photo by Josh Plueger)

Download Image: Full Size (1.25 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by: Josh Plueger |  VIRIN: 070423-F-7797P-001.JPG