Nebraska ANG honors Outstanding Airman of 2019
Senior Airman Laura Schwery, recipient of the 2019 Nebraska Air National Guard Airman of the Year award has her official photograph taken Jan. 8, 2020. There were 238 Nebraska Guardsmen considered in the Airman Category. As the Nebraska ANG OAY winner, Schwery will now move on to a six-state region competition. Where she will be competing against other Airmen from Kansas, Missouri, Louisiana, Texas and Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force official photo by Charles Haymond)

Download Image: Full Size (1.2 MB)
Photo by: L. Cunningham |  VIRIN: 200108-F-F3336-1001.JPG